My mum wants to share her passion with you - Self taught baker

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely Steemians!
I talked my mum about how amazing community are you and how happy you make me. So she wanted to share her story here too. She can't open her own profile because she can't follow all those techy rules so I borrowed her some space on mine. Hope you like that idea.

She is Marica, she is 49 now and she became self-employed.
She started her job when she was 43, after working other jobs that didn't inspire her. She decided to follow her heart and now she is a self taught baker with successful job. She leads her business all alone and I am super proud because she handles all those papers, money issues and keeps staying inspired every single day.

She makes birthday cakes, wedding cakes, small cakes... And she wanted to show you some of them.

I have no words how proud I am of her. She inspires me to be strong and follow my dreams.

What do you think about her cakes?

Love,
@DreamDiary

Sort:  

Say "hello" to your mother, she makes delicious cakes. I know you are proud of her. I wish you both health and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63