You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracked Across the Knuckles by the Universe

in #story6 years ago

Ah, once again we are in sync as I have been thinking a great deal about the magic of childhood recently. Maybe it's the change of season- the fall still brings that sense of magic to me, it's strange but instead of spring being the time of awakening I've always experienced it in Autumn. We definitely knew more of these things when we were young and I'm finding that meditation connects me with that.
Have I told you how much I love the Perfect Pause? Partly I think it's because of all those pages I get to write on haha!

Sort:  

It's always great to hear from you! I'm the same way @dreemit. There IS definitely something about fall that sparks a kind of inner reflection...a gathering of spirit to prepare for the harshness of winter. Spring for me awakens my senses and brings my attention out into the world. I'm glad you're enjoying The Perfect Pause. I just ordered a bunch of copies so I have some on hand and was trying to think of a fun contest/promotion I could run . I'll put out a sequel to this once HardFork is a wrap. Happy autumn to you, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81