Delicate hand

in #story5 years ago

Return to the forest, I wanted to enter the town in another way.

From the mountain to the plain, take the donkey to ; I said side by side.

When I broke the forest, I gave it a hard look. There were roads. My blood is green and I have an appetite to see a beautiful girl's face. I said to myself, "I'll be the first girl I see." The first house at the entrance to the town was a tree with high walls and asphalt. The door on the wall opened. A little girl with a boy in a wedding dress emerges. Sequin hair overflow. The body was like fragile cemetery, just as was in the heart of love. I'm sure he's ruined me. When you saw the beautiful image of your daughter, something under my chest cavity, water slipped and my strong legs were moving down and bending me. As I was, the bile shotgun took me to him. I eat like ice water for days and I'm not as dry as the roof of my mouth. The wall of the house was the basis of not falling, shaking my legs. Slice the slice of water into the ceiling of the mouth of the water beam. The wait, LI said the cuckoo was like a bird. He returned with his brother. I made a sign with the guard, the woods are waiting for me. Just some water. My eyes were tied to my eyes when I was taking something. Like the fresh pine shoots, I drank the tasting water of the girl that the delicate hand touched. Lightning flashed inside my brain. A girl holding a star with lightning, lightning, lightning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67