Did he do that to me?

in #story5 years ago

One day, I couldn't do it alone, my mother moved into a two-room house, fired me as a single person and graduated from the University and Financial Counseling Center.

I opened a three-day seminar organized by the Chamber of Financial Advisors and went to another city. The young man I met in the same city, I met a woman who wasn't married. When they talk about my books, they know each other:

  • He said something wonderful. I love eternity.

I perceived the place of instead of literature. Because she was a very beautiful and charming lady.

When we returned to work after the seminar we had a dinner with him twice. When I left home with my open car after dinner, just like in the movies, he invited me for coffee.

When I got home, I was excited to go to a book instead of drinking coffee on one side of the television:

  • Great for books or books! Did you read that?

Did he do that to me? At that moment I was chilled by her. You know, does this cute lady like books? You know, does he like his long-time work?

Will a book come with summer?

And look at the book that makes me feel. I bought it 12 years ago and my fourth library is 613 on the second shelf.

What is this?

Nice lady, beautiful lady.

But he shouldn't have done it to me.

Still, I left my coffee and left.

I'm still not married. I don't know what makes her feel better. I didn't know what to look for in the same city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87