Flirt

in #story5 years ago

A love that resembles that vast ocean at the beginning of my love. , my body is a hopeful prisoner in the eyes of a century.

Don't worry, get excited and get out of your hands and hold your hands.

This time it was crucified. It flows very hard. I love my memory and destroy the others.

Currently the fanatical world infinite beautiful runaway racing. It will rain every spring, the wilt of the grapes in my eyes.

The meaning of is the love of a flirting love.

He doesn't want me to know the answer to the target line.

I've been in poets since he started sleeping.

Ah, to see the magnitude of my love, you are testing the unfaithful without any of my heart. Bleeding if you can't wear the love flowing through my heart.

Show me the size of my love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71