I can't forget the first night

in #story5 years ago

Do you know what I'm doing … because I'm going to explain this to you better?

I didn't come to as a safe day at noon, but I don't feel like the warmth of emotions, but do you like the warmth of suffering? You

I went to visit my uncle's daughter in / the last day was very nice, I can't forget the first night because I can't forget

It was dark in the evening but the weather was very warm; I wanted to warm up, but there was a yacht in my head.

Why / mil …! When I put my head on the pillow … … I thought I was going to die …

I actually had to settle for death, but now I'm hoping to see you.

lake with the temperature of the stubborn ice cube!

When you think about those days, put the in the bowl and cool it with its pieces.

Especially the style colors do not have the same colors as your inner world; a little cool, a little warm and meaningful up to these colors

I love you even like / .

You like , O O oil network, its unique scent, inner world and soul! Like your soul, your life gives me life.

is not good when it is cold or cold in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63