I chose to believe

in #story6 years ago

During a suspicious time, scorpions and troubles are the heat emitted in the spreading of the sky within minutes. Slices of pasta with a slice.

Contradictory lives continue to fate.

Opposites are common things men and women cannot afford.

The dance of colors contrasts with the rainbow.

The composers touched their hearts with power. When the road is close to the road, you must go without experiencing the moment and breath. Can I die? Still, my heart has a heart that loses its harmony. I go hand in hand with my nervous breath and low voice.

I didn't die, I failed again. What combines me with such a powerful attraction is a different assumption that it cannot be designed at the same time.

I think I left the cabbages on the floor without telling me I was stuck. There are too many matches. I'm walking away from old women. Here is my voice very loud and unheard: How did you spread the seeds of sprinklers? A short profit day or life accounting ... I'm putting together all the nesting beauties.

I gave him less water. Boy, how are you? Do I care? Never.

I can't be wrong.

I have to do this, not both. What? He's growing up, dying, dying. Endless obstacles seem easier than my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85