It will cost.

in #story5 years ago

We were just looking at each other to see if there were any old goats. While I was waiting for the cage to cry, I took my finger off the hinge and took a shower there. But the words he said were made with real shares and stopped me. Nobody was looking at us except this coffeehouse. As the days passed, no one could leave us, there were those who went to the other world, but instead they were filling the new pensioners. Every day, tomorrow we trust each other with fear and doubt.

He retired from all sorts of jobs. Fireman, Sergeant, council, two workers looking for a herd. I'm a quiet man holding my hand on my cane. Although many of us were retired from the profession, we were all considered fish in the same pool. This is almost accompanied by fish. As time went by, the hate machine filled his brain. I was angry with the government, I was angry with my wife, I hated people, a cat in front of me, a bird flying in front of me, a child crying in front of me … I was fighting the communists for years. I did as much as I could.

This will be the price of serving the state and the nation. This is humanity, this is justice.
My history doesn't leave me. Recently, three of my dreams have turned my night into a nightmare. My dead man Bone , the loyal man and forced my dreams to make bricks. For three months, these three don't leave me alone. Come on, I have two colleagues, but this old man is an old rowdy bully, I don't understand where he came from in a few years. When they come back, they go back to the old days and put them in my head. Watcher kissed me, "kissed me kissed ." We've been together for the last 20 years. My wife couldn't stand me for twenty years. I'm full, man. The facade always protected the right side. I looked into my eyes and I knew exactly what to do. I loved him very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86