loneliness

in #story5 years ago

Single player game player. A soul waiting for apocalypse hurts his life. I can't tell you what your name is. The unbearable weight of existence is a loss.

The mystery of loneliness, loneliness or perfect and silent insecurity is hidden. After all, I'm helping me, I can't decide. I'm talking about who is such an element of trust and lack of love.

Who am I or what am I? Most have a certain identity and a solid character:

I just have to go, son. Bus is full. I had to drive, but I was getting hard. Look how people work. After all, the captain has always left the ship. What am I doing on the bus and between the states? What am I doing and doing pain and frustration?

The remaining point always occurred. They waved neither a good hand nor a dry goodbye. I always say I'm a shadow. Maybe a tree without a shadow. See how the shadows are. Except for me, full of earth and flowers.

The sun's light is enough to grow; hard to see how long it takes and how long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93