You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heroinism - Saved By A Junky

in #story6 years ago

That's was some deep deep shit bro!I am sure it's gonna resonate with a lot of people.
When you are in it, it seems so impossible to get out, it doesn't actually even feel that bad, when you out, you realize that your body was literally rotting...

We can't recover from everything, but if stopped in time, our body does regenerate and can get a second life!

Sort:  

I sure do appreciate your support Ed, thank you for stopping by, it means a lot.

I wasn’t sure how this one would go over, my wife didn’t read it intil this morning and the wOrd she used was “gnarly” and that isn’t normal for her to say. But I’ll take “deep deep!” It’s an image I remember like yesterday, I hope I painted it clear enough for ya’all.

I’m so close to recording, just a couple hours ago actually, I sent this image to my buddy @theruggle who’s going to do all the video editing for me.
66D6C2A8-1B77-4CDF-9359-0EB55B8E7B36.jpeg
Man! So close!

I have several images already drawn in my head but now I don’t want to until they’re being recorded. I’m waiting on one more item and it’s supposed to be here tomorrow so wish me luck!

I’m glad ya’all don’t mind me doing some writing for a minute.
Edit: Hey ed, I sent this response before this post got all attention. This is incredible.

Is it your go pro?

Hey your post is doing well !OMFG ! Well done !

Thank you. Crazy hu? I was telling @puravidaville I expected to lose a couple followers with this one, honestly. Apparently not.
Yes, GoPro, one of the images I’ve been waiting to draw until I have the recording ability is the Syria one. ‘Almost.’

Not that crazy! It's great, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87