Home, my sweet home

in #story6 years ago

I live in Croatia, a very nice country... I don't say that because it's mine but because it has really beautiful things which makes it really extraordinary, but as in every country there are problems also in mine. Here, that are financially problem and youth employment. That is why life made me with my only 18 years to leave my beloved country and went to Germany to earn for my food on the table.

26694664_10208492802037939_392853629_n.jpg

I had to go somewhere where they appreciate more the youth, where they respect your choice and the job you do, and of course pay you for your hard work. By us in Croatia that is one of the biggest problems. Or you can't find a job, or if you find one that job is too low paid and they don't appreciate your work no matter how hard you tried, and sweat shed. It is difficult. You are far away from your family, friends, girlfriend. You want to spend time with them, enjoy in your city, cheer for your local club, enjoy in your country…But also you can't just enjoy when you don't know will you have tomorrow where to work and will you have enough money for all the things you need. It was mine decision to do this. Leave my country and my near ones that one day I could live good, and to enable them a better life. Everyone thinks that here is easy, it's not! Money does not fall from the sky, but at least you are paid for what you do…
One day I plan to return back to my beloved country and then try to succeed there once again.

Sort:  

Vida s sweet home besiktaş :)

Ide zima prijatelju haha

ide ide :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73