X-Men & Spider Man Trading Cards from the 90s - My Collections Series Part 2

in #story6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: X-Men & Spider Man Trading Cards from the 90s - My Collections Series Part 2


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thats tight! If i ever come up with some here at the storage i work at, which in the past i have ill let you know.

Sweet thanks buddy, I also collect Magic the Gathering(MTG), Star Wars CCG by Decipher Inc., Star Wars: Destiny cards/dice by Fantasy Flight Games (FFG), & old Grateful Dead lapel pins.

Damn just saw some magic cards not to long ago. I’ll hit you up on discord when I come across something

Sounds great brother, thank you so much!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You have a penchant for collecting characters and characters, it's a job that needs discipline and patience, you've done well, I like your hobby, good luck

Thank you buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99