You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of the Short Story

in #story5 years ago

You have a very extraordinary experience in writing short stories, Eric. I think your work must be very good. Unfortunately I have never read your short story. I am constrained by language because I am not good at speaking English, so I do not like to read short stories in English. I hope that one day your short story will be translated into my language, Indonesia. Success for you, Eric.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm still a work in progress. I have a lot left to learn but that's the fun part of being a writer, it's a path of lifelong learning. Your English seems pretty good! I think you can use Google translate to translate any text from English to Indonesian. I appreciate your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67