You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Story Of My Life #2] Sunset Is Luxury Entertainment For Residents In Jakarta

in #story6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. I especially loved thi line you wrote:

"The towering buildings that claw the sky where the workers hang their dreams, are their own entertainment for the citizens of Jakarta."

I appreciate this vivid imagery. Your writing has given me more to look for when I visit Jakarta, as well as a pleasant reminder to appreciate the simplest things like the colors of the sky and the sun's daily departure.

Sort:  

Giving from the universe is the simplest thing to be happy if we want to realize it.

Thank you for reading my post, @em-blem

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78