You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Weeks in Williamsburg (Travel Series)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Wow! What an experience in just two weeks?

You really had a very great time in UK

Not that the noise made by the train was reduced, you became used to it since you can't change it... Hahahahha

For women, we noticed that mom jeans are making a huge comeback. For those of you who are too young to remember or have mentally blocked this fashion phenomenon, mom jeans are the high-waisted denim pants that were popular in the late 1990’s and early 2000’s.

It seems the world is traveling back the clock, I can't wait to see women adoring the mom's Jean here in Nigeria too... Smile

I think clean shave is common to men in UK, I've never been there, but I've seen a lot of movies from UK where almost all the men are adoring clean shave... Smile

Cryptocurrency is becoming the hope for the common man, I'm glad to have found my steemit... Hahahah

Welcome back home....

Sort:  

It was definitely a great trip! Thanks!

It's very obvious... You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82