You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words Left Unsaid Can Be Life's Greatest Regret

in #story6 years ago

This is one of the hardest truth you can't easily come by.

We all want to be cared for, we all want to be remembered and our eyes are blocked from seeing others who desired the same things as us.

People are facing a lots of things but tried to where beautiful faces to cover their challenges.

I used to blame friend for not checking on me as much as I do on them, but over the time I've realised I have to play my role in solving the little I can in other to lighten people's problems.

Sorry about the man, but lots more would follow suit if we choose not to be bothered about those people around us. A little hi, a little compliment can do the magic of saving people, don't let's us neglect it.

Thank you for this insightful post mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77