Proven Methods to overcome Body-shame!

in #story6 years ago


In this Video, I spoke about my Body-shame in the distant past & how you can efficiently overcome it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Okay so you posted this on my birthday and that same day I posted about body positive on youtube... so funny!! Fuck yes Love your temple!!

Wow really? Seems like a coincidence, but in reality :P

Great video. :)

I knew it all, but you made it good

10/10 bro

Hehe lol 'since the issue was tissue', great stuff dude.. I've got a similar problem with my voice, and i have to do dtube vids now ;) My esophagus has a curve in it from a heart affliction. I was born with it so, one get's kinda used to it. I always have the feeling i have to yell doh.. lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61