You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The VALMY File: Epilogue, by @vincentleroy (translated from French)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi @vcelier @vincentleroy, I've been away for quite a long time, but I promised myself that once I get back here on Steemit, I will definitely finish this story. And I did!

Whew! Just when I thought the end's gonna be good, or shall I say at least fair for Mr. Le Roy... But, c'est la vie. I enjoyed reading this though - it's been a roller coaster ride. From the ups and downs and ups and downs and then having to lose Julie his wife, man that's terrible.

But...I haven't moved on from the story yet. I guess this is just life. Sometimes you lose hard; really hard.

Thanks for the great read @vincentleroy. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85