Shade

in #story6 years ago

I know I will have to return to my known address, in a different life.
Life has been chained long ago in the chain.
Yet you open the open sky of my life,
The sky in the sky is my peace.
You are the taste of the freedom of my life, the joy of breathing in the free air.
You have the power to carry the "tired me" of my life.
Because you are standing in front of the difficulties, I can say that I am stronger than you.
Because you are, the rain feels good, the night filled with tightness, the heart is fascinated by the mind, the thousands of junkyi, the heart.
I know that I will return to the address, the familiar face of strangers on familiar face,
Yet you are "lonely" of my life "shadow".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29