I have some future thoughts about my wife

in #story6 years ago
  1. There will be only one pillow on the bed bed
    I'll sleep, and he'll sleep on my chest
  2. Whether it's cold or hot, it's always two
    She will sleep with a grip on her 8 hands and legs, and she will sleep together
    Will be my Gittu queen
  3. My wife ever woke up before me
    Can not rise I always sleep before her
    From the sleeping faces of his face
    I will look.
  4. During the morning I went to the office five, again
    After returning from the office, five total
    5 + 5 = 10 keys to do, every day.
  5. I work at the office. Suddenly the sky overcast
    In a short time the rain will be ..... !! I instantly
    I will come home. Wife me
    Surprise! What's the matter, you are home to this incomparable?
    The rain started outside. I hold hands
    Dragged him to the roof. Want to
    Wet the two Nothing will happen, only in the rain
    The joy of the winters.
  6. Occasionally, take him on office leave
    Take some romantic places to go around.
  7. Lunch hour Suddenly the wife phone
    You will say, this! Good to cook today
    Do not seem to Let's have lunch outside today?
    I'll come home. Surprise now!
    All my favorite foods are cooked and cooked
    Keeps dining table !!!
    When I look at him with intense interest, he dug the canal
    My body will be laughing
    Over. Whisper your ears whisper,
    How is the Surprise ???
    I'll catch her.
  8. Dear birthday
    He started a lot of quarrel with him since morning
    Will do In my behavior, she will become uneasy.
    In the evening, we will further increase the quarrel. One
    The time came out of the room to rage him very angry
    I will go to one dress. He will fall in love. Think about
    There will be a thin shirt on this winter night
    With
    Where did the man go ??
    The nights slowly become deep.
    Just 12.1 minutes Running on the door, listening to the sound of callingling
    He will open the door and he will. Openly !!
    For her 12 pounds of big cakes, her favorite flowers,
    Dear Perfumes, I am out of the favorite author's book
    I'm standing.
    When he opened the door, I increased the flowers to him
    I will say Happy Birthday ...
    Happiness comes to his eyes with water.
    I will catch you like crazy, like that
    Are you angry with the mad?
    All will pray, that my wife too is like me, and my desires are fulfilled as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67