You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delmus ~ A fictional short story

in #story5 years ago

After reading the whole blog, i was like this is a real story not a friction....lol
Our life today tend to have a lot of people who will always do things because of the money involved.There are many decisions we as humans take that we might never have taken if not because of the money involved.

i really enjoyed every second i spent on your blog and each word read was worthwhile. Great piece and keep the writing spirit up

Sort:  

Thank you for this very nice comment! I agree, and I actually hold the belief that greed is the worst "vice" that people can have. I've even seen hints of greed in some animals. The squirrels at my house, for example! I and others in my community feed the neighborhood birds, and one day I happened to look outside and this squirrel, was being VERY aggressive, attacking the birds to keep them from eating the food I'd put out for them, even though the squirrels had their own food they hadn't eaten yet. So now I have to stand outside and make sure that doesn't happen. SMH :)

I'm glad you liked the story and my blog, and hope you come back for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48