Lebaran moment with dear people

in #story6 years ago (edited)

hello steemian friends all this time I will tell a little about my excitement and family while spending time Eid holiday at home.
Eid is a day where people generally gather with families in their respective homes, and so I also spend my time with the people closest and people I love.


image


after a full day we walk and visit some tourist attractions in aceh and finally we choose to take a break and dinner together at a famous restaurant in aceh, the food provided here is very diverse and certainly very delicious and delicious.


image

image

image

image


Lebaran this time is very fun, a lot of moments that I get and this excitement will always I remember, hopefully in the next Lebaran we can gather again like this. thanks also to all family members who have taken your time for today.


image


thank you for visiting my post and hopefully my story this time can be taken better and in the example by other friends, get together with your family while there is still time.

BY @fery

Sort:  

how good it is to share with our families and what better way to do it this way, enjoying an excellent meal, I hope that they will be given more opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61