my life stories and lessons for all of us

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image


My life runs very easily and relaxed, yaaa .. I can do whatever I want freely. but in fact, if I recall all the struggles I have made, my life is not as easy as I imagined. There were so many trials, trials, and obstacles that I had to go through. Everything I faced and I learned. And it turns out that after I've passed it all, it's so easy. one that I believe, As long as we are sure, we can and we believe everything is made easy by Allah SWT.


image


one word or one key that we have to hold on to, as long as we want to fight there will be a way.

by @fery

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59