Happy Birthday, Mommy!

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Mommy Mutia.jpg

To my loving, friendly, brave and down-to-earth girl, happiest birthday! You know how much I love you. Thank you for being my Spiritual mentor, without you I am not like this. Thank your the inspirational and motivational message that lead myself to God. You're one of the kind!
I pray that God will bless you and your family. Second, that you will share God's word (just like what you did to me!) look at me now. Hekhek. Third, that God will give you more blessings, a good health and He will give you the desires of your heart. Char! Cliche, isn't it? Hekhek, love you!!! Sorry for being dramatic, heh? And mmy, please do appreciate my editing skill. You owe me one! Jokeeeee!
Anyway, cheers!
For through wisdom your days will be many, and years will be added to your life. (Proverbs 9:11)
Mwehihihi, love youuuu! <3


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61