🆔 New story : › Nysc: My "Sexvice" To My Principal And Students ✳STORY.✳ 🆚 :Episode 1-23 🕑: *Starting ##BASED ON A TRUE LIFE STORY## @ItsStory_Time😘

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Episode 1
IMG_20180315_233453_879.jpg
I was posted to an eastern state. Those
three weeks I spent at NYSC camp were
the worst three weeks of my life. After
camping, I got my PPA posting and guess
what, I was sent to a government girls
secondary school to do my service!!! I was
beyond excited despite the location of the
school.
Omoh, d school dey 4 village but I no care, I
was just happy to be a king among women
(girls sha).
Next, I and three other coppers went to the
school to sign our acceptance letter. Omoh,
the principal come say she no want any
coppers oh, say coppers dey corrupt her
girls too much. Small tin I for cry oh, why
this woman won come turn my wine to
water na? Which kain devil be dis na?.
We beg tire but d woman say we dey waste
time say her decision na final. I then told
the woman that I got a vision that God
wants me to serve in that school.
She look me laff come say among all of us,
na me she fear pass cuz her girls go
pursue me.
Wow!!!… I Don hang. But, “u look very gentle
n responsible” was her next comment. I
then gave her an innocent smile to cement
her first mistake (she wouldn’t believe I
could f**k the assistant principal). After a
little brain-washing by me (trust me na),
she accepted us and asked us to resume
duty next week Monday……
To Be Continued…

Thanks for viewing
Am
Back again...

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

nice post

You can use Tisko Bot to promote your post.
Send 0.200 STEEM/SBD and the URL in the memo to @tisko to use the bot for a resteem and to get 5 good upvots.
Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77