搞笑gif动态图:呵呵,现在好了!全世界都知我跟彭于晏上床了,你满意了?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

搞不懂为什么,一个女的嘴巴那么大!我把你当朋友,才跟你说我跟他睡过。谁知道你TM一转身就告诉别人了!得不到就要毁掉吗?

呵呵,现在好了!全世界都知我跟彭于晏上床了,你满意了?

这都没事,谁说胖子不灵活

不知道你们看到了没

两个人在一起,不合适可以磨合,有争执了我可以道歉,出现了矛盾,我都可以妥协,但是我标价12万的车,你砍价一刀下去:4万块,卖不卖。。。

从那一刻我就知道你并不是来买车的,而是来吹空调的!!!

哥们,精彩的人生要从第一步开始

这个有点意思了,不怕被打吗

真是奇葩啊,今天去练车,教官走过来字正腔圆地跟我说我道德有问题,我就练个车哪惹你了,哪惹你的!

估计这姑娘摔的可不轻!

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @frank1991! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65