My Adventure With My Street Chicks

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1515926083897.jpg
Episode 1

It was a bright Monday morning as I got dressed up heading to my “new school” where I will be writing my SSCE (WAEC n NECO). Actually the Exams is abt a month and 2 weeks from now and this period is for Extra-moral classes as we geer up for the battle ahead which will determine our fate to College. People (students expecially) always think of me to be an intelligent type in my “former school” but I always see myself as the average type.

I just got into this school ‘Shaloam college Agyaragu’ because of how students “make it” in their SSCE because it is just a new Private school that just came into town and they’re looking for more students, which means I will have to meet new students, make new friends and still keep my old friends, heard of new brooms sweep better but old brooms know all the corners? Well as I wanted to make new friends I also wanna retain ma old friends too in my old school . As we got to school around 8am that monday (Thomas and I) he was one of my few pals that changed school bcuz of the Exams, we made straight to the classroom which we saw some of the students we felt are Candidates too, we saw some students from my former school going into it.

We entered and sat down as a tall slim and fair man entered,
“He must be one of the teachers here” I told Thomas,
“yea I guess so” he replied.
“Good morning all of you, we welcome all the new students to Shaloam College Agyaragu, pls read your books very well, we can only help you by taking the Extra-moral classes serious but believe me, there will not be any form of exam malpractice in this school , your only goal is to study your books and pass well, I wish u all what u wish for yourselves”. Mr Obri whom we later get to know his name and who also happened to be our English Master admonished. We all said amen while others just mocked him 4 saying he wished us what we wish for ourselves.

“Well my name is Obri John and am going to be teaching you English Language, which I believed most of you should be very good at, having said that, Who can tell me the two major types of Consonant sounds we have”? Mr Obri asked, surprising everyone as we were not expecting any question 4rm him, no not now at all!! Well he needs an answer and we must provide, the whole class went on silent, as nobdy seems to have a clue, I noticed an ebony skin beautiful girl biting her lips trying to think of the answer, I just smiled, u know why? Because I know the answer

“So non of you can give me the answer? Are you all so dull not to know the answer”? Mr Obri flared. I raised my hand and all eyes were on me, really that is what I hate most,
“Ok, tell us the answer pray you know it else all of you will get a big surprise from me” he said frowning.
“The two major…….” I wanted to say as mr Obri cut me short
“Ur name pls” he asked.
“My name is Aju Peter sir” I replied.
“Ok go on” he said,
”they are Monothongs and Dipthongs sir” I replied.
“A round of applaus for him! U must be a brilliant student! U just saved your class today” he said. That was how we ended our 1st meeting in the school that morning which I never knew only that answer has created many impressions about me. As we were going out before we come back for 2nd class, the ebony skin girl came to me and said

“hello, u really did saved us of the embarrasement today, by the way, my name is Vivian and you are Peter rite”?
“Yea” I answered…………..
“Wow! So are you a student of this skul or you came here for the exams”? Vivian asked.
“Well am not from this skul I came here for the exams, wat abt u”? I asked her in return. She just smile,

Watch out for episode 2

Sort:  

Why was it only Vivian who approached Peter?
Interesting.
I can't wait to see how the events of this story will turn out.

Easy, fuck her at the end

Lol....... Wait for episode 2 and see what happens

Interesting ...Hihi.. Aunty vivi

Brilla Peter ✌

Hehe...... I tell you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43