Children obey your parents 3

in #story6 years ago

Segun was not happy that his friend did not want to go out to play with the other boys. " The boys of this street will be having a football competition with the boys of the street at the back ," he said.

That is interesting, I hope we win the match, Femi said. "We should go and cheer our street team. It will be fun. Other boys will be there," Segun said. "I am sorry, I cannot go," Femi said. "My father said I mustn't go out while they are away."

"But he is not around to know if you went out," Segun said. "If I go out, I will be disobeying him," Femi said. Segun was not pleased . "Your father is not around, he won't know you went out and I don't think your sisters will tell him," he said.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60