Children obey your parents 4

in #story6 years ago

"I cannot go. I cannot disobey my parents," Femi said. "I will go even if you are not going," Segun said. Segun left, leaving his sister behind with the twins. Tayo was surprised when she saw her brother leave without femi.

She asked Femi why he did not go with segun. "If I had gone with him, i would be disobeying my father," Femi said. "That's means you are a good boy, tayo said. "My mother always tells Segun to be a good boy like his friend Femi."

"My brother is a very obedient boy, my mother always says so," Kenny said. "Children ought to always obey their parents. If you disobey your parents, it means you don't respect them and any child who does not respect his parents will go the wrong way and get into trouble," Femi said.

Sort:  

I had a girl who was very disobedient, she barely listens to any instructions but she was dealt with severely by her teacher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55