Dont judge people by their past. "Second Chance.

in #story6 years ago
Dear stemian... In this morning i wanna tell you something about past. Everyone has the past, there is a good or bad. But what if the past one good not rule will be a bad in the future? Its posible. Bad people in the past too have the second chance to change. Are you agree??

Ok.. Let's me tell all of you about my past. Some years ago i live in Medan with my parents. As a Moslimah i rarely wearing veil. I rarely prayer. In short time I must move away to Aceh (Lhokseumawe) to continue my degree. I see 98% woman wearing veil. Its so look comfortable, nice, and beauty.

Then, i try to wearing the veil. Start from wearing (trousers, T-shirt and Paris), then i change my fashion be ( Skirt, T-shirt and shawl) until the last i wear SYAR'I.
Alhamdulilah i can reach it. So many people support me, although a lot of people who mocking and chided because my past. Turned into a good it is difficult. too much exams, hitch and obstacles. But I must sure God will help me in this Hijrah.

This is my change :

My suggesstion : Dont judge people by their past, you dont know who are they. Its better to silent if you dont know anything.

Thanks for reading my blog "@fussyde

Sort:  

Don't judge book by the cover.. jangan bawa buku dalam koper... Hehehe.. postingan yang jujur...

Hahahhahha hrus jujur kwkwkwkw

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @fussyde.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fussyde from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Lol funny second pict 🤣🤣
Keep istiqamah ukhti,.. haha

Gambar ke 4 seterusnya bikin malas mandi 😂

Hahahaha insya allah akhy.. Knpa mls mndi lht pic 4 dst

Amiiin ya Allah...
Liatnya aja udah sejuk dan segar...
Wkwkwk 🤣😂

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @fussyde. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82