Small Bird - Child Story ?

in #story7 years ago

download.png

It was a long time ago, used to be a very dense forest. Once for some reason a fierce fire broke out in the entire forest. All the animals were scared to see what would happen now ??

In a short while, all the animals staged in the forest were running away from the forest, the whole forest was engaged in saving their lives. There used to be a single bird in that forest. He saw that all the people are scared. There is a fire in the forest. I should help people.

By thinking of this, he soon went to the nearby river and brought water in the beak and started putting it in the fire. He used to go to the river repeatedly and pour water in the beak. An owl was passing from nearby, he saw this act of bird and started thinking about how foolish this bird is, how can it be soaked by the water in this beak by fierce fire.

Thinking that he went to the bird and said that you are a fool, this kind of fire can not be quenched.

The bird responded politely - "I know that nothing will happen to my efforts, but I have to do the best by my side, the fires are so terrible but I will not give up my effort"

Owl was very impressed by this.

Friends, this same thing applies to our lives too. When there is a problem, the person fears the fear of defeat, but we should continue to try without fear, Thinking that he went to the bird and said that you are a fool, this kind of fire can not be quenched.

The bird responded politely - "I know that nothing will happen to my efforts, but I have to do the best by my side, the fires are so terrible but I will not give up my effort"

Owl was very impressed by this.

Friends, this same thing applies to our lives too. When there is a problem, the person fears the fear of defeat, but we should continue to try without fear, I think we need to see efforts in CryptoCurrency Market .. ;)

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73