Family (everything)

in #story7 years ago

Hello friends! Although the autumn is just beginning, I miss my summer and vacation: (This year I was in Spain (Zaragoza) a very beautiful country with dreamy landscapes! The most beautiful thing is that my family lives there on which I see very rarely once a year, maybe I really like Spain so much, because when I get to the airport I know I'm going to a place where I see all the beauty of the world, that is, my family I see, sometimes even and now I want so much to see at least a little, or when it's hard on my shoulders to bend my head! It's hard to know that the time will come when you have no one to call or who if you are fine, we are all passing through the world, nothing remains forever !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64