You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of My Life so Far - Part 43 - The Frigate Tourville, and my Renault 12 Gordini

in #story7 years ago

I think of you found your old car you buy it again right.
The story car is very very interesting it is the instrument for traslate to magic places in company of who you love.
Best regard @galberto

Sort:  

I would certainly not buy a Renault 12 Gordini these days. They consumed too much gas.

Ohhh i imagine this, and in this moment it is important to have an economic car because the oil price is up and maybe continued up in the future is better have an electric car, my firs car was an toyota tercel 1980 was very old car but i loved it because imagine your first car is the best emocion in your life.
Thank you for comment best regard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75