Dad Hides Money In His Daughter’s House Whenever He Visits.It's so lovely.💖💖💖💖💖💖

in #story6 years ago

Parents look various ways to show their love to their kids constantly.But this dad is way too cool 😎.He uses his super stealth skills to hide a little something inside his daughter’s house whenever he visits, and her everlasting treasure hunt looks like the best!
“I live close to him and he sees me regularly. We’re buddies,” the daughter said.
“He usually doesn’t leave another until I find one.”

“Sometimes my dad hides money for me in random places”

“He never lets me know when he’s done it”

“He’s a sweet weirdo”

Such a sweet and lovely gesture.This shows that happiness lies in the small things and we try to find in bigger things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57