Story-184 "ONE NIGHT OF WINTER"

in #story6 years ago

cabin-1082058_1280.jpg

Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1082058/

One night of winter
I was tired of going back home from work. Even when the glass was locked in the car ... know where the cold-cold air was coming in. I started trying to find that hole ... but failed.

After half an hour's drive in the cold winter, I reached home ...

It was 12 o'clock in the night, I started giving voice to the car outside the house .... Also played horn a lot ... maybe everyone had slept ...

After 10 minutes, I got off the gate myself .... In the night of the night, the sound of my shoes could be heard ...

When I started to shut the gate again, I saw an 8-10 year old child, sleeping on the sidewalk in front of my house ... he was wearing a blanket ...

Seeing him, I tried to feel his coldness, he was very scared.

I was worn by Monte Carlo's expensive jacket, and still I was cursing the cold ... and the poor child ... I was thinking about it that in such a way the dog left the bed sheet and slept after falling under my car.

My car's engine was hot ... Shayyat's warmth was comforting the dog ...

Then instead of fleeing the dog, he gave it to sleep ... and without any more astonishment, the lock in the back locked in the house ... all of them were sleeping .... I quietly went to my room.

As soon as I got the quilt for sleeping ... The boy's mind came to mind ... I thought how selfish I am .... I had a blanket, sheet, quilt as an alternative ... but that child had a blank sheet full of ... yet The child was sleeping on that dirty sheet, sharing it with the dog and I was not able to give any blankets and sheets in the house to anyone ...

When I do not think like this, I have an eye .... The next morning I got up and saw the crowd outside the house.

When you came out, you heard someone say-

Hey Sonu, who sells tea, died last night.

My pillow and a tear drop dried up from my eyes .. No one had any difference with the death of that child ... just that dog was sitting beside his younger friend ... I'm trying to raise him!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01