Story-207 "TWO STONES"

in #story6 years ago

creek-593146_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-593146/

Story of two stones that will motivate you to succeed

The river reached the lowland after a long and long trip to the mountains. On both sides of it was a lot of spherical, elliptical and innumerable stones of no fixed size. The introduction between each of these two stones began to grow. Both of them started talking to each other and listening to their thoughts.

One of these stones was very smooth, smooth and very attractive, while the other stone was rough, rough and unkempt.

One day the rough, rough stone asked with a smooth stone, "We both have flown away from the high mountains, then why are you so chubby, smooth and attractive while I am not?"

"I know that in the beginning I was exactly like you, but after that I have continued for several years and constantly breaks and wanders ... I do not know how many hurricanes I have encountered ... The thunderbolt has thrown me on the rocks ... and I have ever cut my body with my own edge ... then I have found this form somewhere.

You know, I had an alternative to Hemaishi that I should be able to escape from these difficulties and be comfortably placed on one side ... but is such a living also? No, in my eyes it is worse than death!

You too do not get disappointed with this form of yours ... If you have to struggle yet and continue to struggle, one day you will become even more beautiful, chubby, smooth and attractive than me.

Do not accept the form that you do not agree with ... You are the same today I was yesterday .... Tomorrow you will be what I am today ... or maybe even better! ", The smooth stone fulfilled its point.

Friends, there is so much power in struggle that it keeps changing the life of a person. No matter how ominous you are in today ... do not leave the struggle .... Do not stop your efforts. You will find many times that your efforts are not getting any results, but do not give up trying. And when you do this, there is no power in the world that will prevent you from succeeding.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganeshsahu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 5.61 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50