Story-249 "did not even come to: Why the elder brother was sad today" part 2

in #story6 years ago

tiger-591359_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-591359/

We got ready and started from the bus of 8 o'clock and reached Sitapur on 10th. Those who came from outside were the first to reach us, they were nearby, and so arrived quickly.

Bhasya's daughter Vasudha was also there, she had come to hear the news of the worsening illness of her mother. She got up and crying to Sheila.

"Aunt, my mother went away."

Sheila started to console Vasudha, "Do not weep, daughter, sister's time was complete, she went away. This is the principle of nature, which has come, one day he has to go, "He was nervous with his aunt.

After hearing their cry, brother also came out. Together they had a close friend Gopal Babu and 2-3 other people too. The brothers started crying and crying to me.

"Went away, treated a lot but could not save, cancer did not leave him."

I continued to caress their backs.

When he became a little normal, he said, "Tanmay (his eldest son) has called him. He had picked up the phone but it was not as if he was sad to hear the news of his mother's death. Nothing said anything, just saying 'oh' was silent. Absolutely Nirvak

"I only said, 'Tanmay, you are listening or no son.'

'' 'G.' Then silence

"Waiting to speak for some time I kept the phone. Do not know whether or not, "By saying, brother started looking into zero.

Beti Vasudha Bol said, "Come on ... will come ... the mother is the brother of the brother. Mother ... Sagitta mother will not even come to the death of her mother. "

He was speaking but the tone of the voice became hollow, he was filled with sadness.

The tea came in so many. Began to drink all the tea

A friend of his brother, Gopal Babu, said, "One of the best drugs of cancer has been invented. All the doctors claim that the cancer is no longer incurable ... but if there is survival then there is hardly any patient. "

The brother said, "In the last 15 days, he will suffer a lot. Life came out very hard. He loved Tanmay very much, waiting for his eyes to stay at the door. 'Tanmay knows about my disease,' he used to ask again and again. I used to say, 'Yes, I call it when I call it.' Even then he can see me ... why can not I share my grief? Tell me what I say. He was not able to visit Tanmay even once for 5 years. If you want to come to see him, do not ask the mother about the phone at any time, do not talk to the mother, such a lack of gratitude.

Saying brother brother

........>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85