Story-295 "FACE ON FACE"part-1

in #story5 years ago

hijab-3064633_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-3064633/

Face on face

Mother told me something that I decided that I should put another face on my face like everyone else.

When I got married, it was in that age where the girls are lost in a unique world of dreams. Reading, walking, roaming, doing a lightweight domestic job, that too, mother would give more emphasis, or else it would be fun to sing, singing with friends, it was my job.

There were 2 sisters from me, so Papa was very early in my marriage. At the time of my marriage, my age was 19 and my husband was around the age of 24. There was considerable stroll through the 5-room house in a small town. Having spent all the day fulfilling the responsibilities of the house. Ashoka was a very devious person. Due to being the smallest in the house, everyone had become stubborn in the love interest of all.

As soon as the school came, all the stuff spread throughout the house. The clothes thrown somewhere, socks somewhere somewhere in the school bag. He would come home before Archana and Shobha. As soon as the waiting period started, the waiting period started. She does not like anything in the food, lentils, vegetables, raita, rice, leaving the rice in all the plate and sleeping. I do not know what he wanted to eat.

Manji too was troubled by these habits of her. I wanted to say that you have only spoiled his habits, but could not say anything. It was known that Manji would be upset. Once Amar had said that, the environment of the house was becoming disturbed for many days. Ashu was very affectionate towards them.

Archana and Shobha were born on an interval of 2-2 years after Amar. Manji wanted another son so that he could become a pair of brother-in-law with immortality. These things became apparent at the time of an angry anger from Babuji's mind. There was a 14-year gap in the immortal and infinite, neither was made in both of them.

Immortal was very calm and relentless, fretful and stubborn. The mother did not even pay attention to the babuji, he did not even pay attention to his studies. Manji's biggest hand was the worst thing to spoil Ashu. Whatever happens in the house, everyone likes it, and sometimes it is. But Ashu's choice was something else. Manji did not even dream in the kitchen, but the food of Ashu's choice made himself a different day. That is why he had become habituated to be his heartbroken.

Amar's marriage was made quick because Amar was to take care of Babuji's business. Manji also felt the need for an associate as a daughter-in-law and got married in this house. It was such a period of age when fatigue was not known. Like a domestic girl I took over the whole house work. In the excitement of listening to the praise of everyone, just think about the work itself. Never gave attention to their happiness. The loss of the same is facing the issue today.

Manji has left my house for many months and stayed here with my maternal and relatives. Examinations of Archana and Shobha were started, but they have not returned yet. Ever since Naniji is ill, then the maternal son of Mammaji, who is willing to take responsibility for others, leaving his responsibilities?

Babuji used to be very angry. They have heard a lot on the phone. But when MaaJi has to come, only then will she come. Even in this age, the maternal month comes in the mela. They did not even like to take children with them. Living with complete independence, their homegrown keeps going well.

I yearn for months to go to maija Everyone in my house was in discomfort because of me. Nobody would realize that even my house would be bored with a flutter, even my immortal feelings would not be ashamed. Whenever I talked about being a maternal uncle, someone would stop making excuses, sometimes Archana, Examination of Shobha, who will take care of Ashu, is not a queen. When the manji came, what will the mother think, just now the mother has just come tomorrow, let it pass for some days, as soon as started making excuses. I would not have been able to say anything on the other.

In Mayjun, Bhaiya made a program to visit Shimla. The brother also called Babuji to take the issue with him.

There was a program of 15 days. As soon as there was a scarcity in the house like weeds disappeared. Manji was completely upset, "I told my program, there is nothing to worry about us. How can I handle the whole house alone for so many days? "Filled with anger, he started to say," You do not like to talk to your brother, we do not like this. " Only when we have the facility will we send it. "

"If you do not mind if you refuse, then" I also said in a slightly resounding tone.

"It has been like saying we will accept it. It seems that the matter of brother-in-law must have already happened, "Manji said in a tone.•••••●●●●●>>>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98