Story-322 "THE ACCIDENT"part-1

in #story5 years ago

desert-846930_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-846930/

The accident

The Mauli who repeatedly used to taunt the rumors of being a middle class and reminded him of his ancestry, the same Moli was ready to go out with the same Roman again.

After looking around, Malvika had tried to take stock of other people who came to the party but no familiar face was seen.

"Hey Molly, are you here?" When he heard someone's familiar voice from behind, he looked back and looked up and down.

"I can do the same question to you. What are you doing here? '' Malvika gave a smile.

'' I'm getting bored and what? Frankly, I have no interest in such parties, "Naman answered.

"Why is this so come to the party?"

"I have not come, I have been brought. Seth Ranbir is my uncle. After getting the invitation from them, there can be no greater crime than coming to the party, "said Naman Musaaraya.

"The same story is mine too. But leave it all, tell me how life is going on?

"There is nothing special to tell. Like you, I am an officer in the bank. The whole day passes like this. At the weekend, I am acting very much on stage. We have made friends with some friends in the theater. "

"It is auspicious news that you still take time out for the days of college activities. Ever call us to show your play. "

"Why not, one of our plays is going to be ready soon. Must be invited if you get an invitation Nowadays most of my friends take an interest in a movie or disco, they run away from the plays, but you are different from them. "

Only a familiar person of Naman had taken hold of him, and as fast as he took the glass of beer in his hand, Romi came towards him.

"Who was that?" The Romans questioned in a tone.

"What are you talking about?"

"You are the one who was talking very mildly."

"Well, that's the bow, it's a bow. My classmate was in college and now I am employed in another branch of the bank. My good friend is, '' Malvika replied.

"How many times have you said that do not bother these tactics. You are no longer the only woman of a middle-class family but a woman friend of a well known industrialist like me. I do not want you to have any relationship with your old friends now, '' Romi Gurraya was there. The maulvika was stunned by listening to her tone.

He had been participating in a pictorial party but his mind was not happy. It was true that he was related to a middle-class family. While Roman was from a well-known industrialist family. Malvika was extremely influenced by the Romans who traveled in cars like Mercedes, BMW, and took her to five-star hotels. No one else could stand in his eyes.

Mauli alias Malvika's family was very prominent even when not very rich. His father was a well-known doctor, but he never made his goal to earn money. In his childhood he used to do the same kind of rite, but Molly was influenced by the dazzling life of the Romans that there was no effect on him to explain it.

When the party was over, the Romans were in complete surr.

"How was the party?" He had asked the car turning on the main road.

"It was a very boring and nonsense party. I was suffocating there, "Mauli said.

"I knew you would say this. Have you ever been in such splendid parties? By thinking of this I take you to such parties that you will learn some of the civil society. But you find your old friends everywhere. Ever compared to other young women of the higher society? Suppose, nature has given beauty, but it has to learn how to decorate. Have you ever glanced at your dress? Mahindra Babu's daughter, Suhani, is sitting asking if you are wearing a dress made of a designer, then I have become disgusted with water. "Romi was being spoken fluently.

"Just or some other?" When the Roman was silent, Molly was shouting, "You and your five-star culture, I feel suffocated in there. It was my mistake that I came into the party with you. I do not want this glowing and walking with you in these big cars. "

"You are right, you do not even have the upper house to stand up among the tall people, or to roam in expensive cars with me. Come on, at the same time, "Romee had stopped the car with shock.

Cut Mauli's blood and not blood. Where will it be 15 kms away from the house, the uninhabited road and the time of 12 o'clock at night?

''What are you saying? Where will I go alone at midnight? Leave me to my house. I will never forget your favors, '' Molly was upset.

"Let these things be of emotional attachment. I recognize the middle class people very well. You start crying for your need, weeping. If you get out of work, you are talking big things about your ideals. Get out of front of my eyes, "The Romans had scared.

Defeated C-Malwika was defeated by the car. He hoped that after the landing, the heart of the Romans would be extinguished and he would ask her to sit in the car again. But it did not happen. As soon as he descended, the car was filled with the eyes of the Romans.

Molly opened his purse and saw it Taxis were worth the money to pay the bill but the taxi was not met then His eyes were screwed. In the house, everyone should be thinking that he is with the Romans. What do poor people know that they will be walking on foot in the middle of the night till they reach the Sidhiship road spreading like a serpent.

•••••●●●●>>>>

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.67%)
Summoned by @ganeshsahu
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62