You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork Series Begins… The Backstory Needs Your Feedback!

in #story7 years ago

Amazing introduction, but it gave me the chills because it feels like a very possible future. The logo is amazing, i love the fact that it looks so chaotic:)

Sort:  

Chaotic?!? You ain't seen nothin' yet! Have you decommissioned your corneals yet @georgeboya? Take a look. The real world is about to get a whole lot more chaotic than you can imagine.

Bring on the Chaos.
I know what will come.
I am ready.
I know we can WIN.

Whoah @georgeboya! Looks like you got the12's attention!

Oh yes and it looks like quite the badass:)

I have a vivid imagination @the12, indulge me:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.37
ETH 3805.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42