You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 6 - Shot

in #story6 years ago

Somehow it doesn't surprise me that it was Lee that obtained a pellet gun. Oh man, at least you guys got to learn your lesson without anyone having any lasting damage.

But BB guns are really fun, my dad's friend got me one for my birthday when I was little. I only ever shot it at paper/cardboard targets in the backyard though. I still have one too! Now I shoot empty aluminum cans. :D

Sort:  

You now know Lee pretty much inside out, lol. Though the lessons we learnt were worth it in the end though. Like a grown-up edition of "Sesame Street" or something, lol.

You shooting "stationary" object down sounds like a whole heap of fun to me, man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87