STORY #1

in #story5 years ago

"TRUTH AND LOVE"

rml0dpwkub.jpg

 Long time ago, a cute and kind boy named Balanar lived in Cebu. He was the ultimate heart rob in the town. One day, as he passed the black market located in the high mountain of Buhisan, he saw a beautiful lady named Traxex selling red roses. Balanar asked the beautiful lady, "How much are the roses?" Traxex replied, There's a label beside the roses and I think that's the price. Balanar just smiled and bought a boquet of flowers and then went home.

 When he came home, he surprised his mother and gave the boquet of flowers. It was his mother's birthday. Balanar prepared some  for the little celebration.

"Thank you SK much son," his mother said.
"Happy birthday mom," Balanar replied. I want you to be happy. Dad had already passed away and now you are the only thing I have and I want you to be happy as long as I lived. His mother cried and they hugged each other.

 In the morning, his mother asked him to buy some rice in the black market. As Balanar crossed the way to the store, he saw Traxex smiling at him. He suddenly stopped and sat beside Traxex.

"Hey, how are you?" Balanar said.
"I'm fine," Traxex replied. I'm sorry about yesterday. I was just not in the mood.
"It's okay, no worries. Ahm, may I know your name?", Balanar answered.
I'm Traxex, and you?, Traxex said.
" I'm Balanar, its nice to meet you!"

 Starting on that day, Balanar and Traxex became friends. They spent a lot of time together.

In Bojo river, Traxex had something to tell Balanar.

"Balanar, I'm a single mom. I was rape victim when I was 16. I'm sorry".
It's okay. I don't care about your past. I found you nice and sweet and nothing's changed. I love you Traxex, Balanar replied.

Traxex answered, " thank you Balanar. I lobe you and I will always do".

 They hugged each other so tight. Suddenly their eyes met. They rays of the setting sun feel brightly upon them. They buried  in the river and firmly hold their hands as they swam.

At night, Balanar brought Traxex to their house.

Good evening mom, this is Traxex my girlfriend.

Good evening Tita, Traxex added.

Why are you so wet? Mother replied. "Come take some towels and dry yourselves. I will prepare coffee and food for you to eat".

Both of them just smiled. As they finished eating, Balanar's mother asked Traxex something. " How old are you, hija?"

I'm 22 tita, Traxex replied. "Actually tita, I lived in Buhisan, I am the only daughter of my parents and my father had just passed away last month".

I'm sorry to hear that hija, Balanar's mother replied.

 As the conversation got longer, Traxex told the truth that she was a rape victim when she was 16 years old and was shocked by Balanar's mother's reaction.

 Balanar's mother hugged her. " I was once a rape victim too hija. I knew what you felt and I was amazed of your loyalty and strength. I adore you, hija".

 Traxex replied, "thank you tita. Me too, I was amazed because Balanar grew up with love and respect.

Three months later, Balanar and Traxex had their wedding. Both of them were so happy. Traxex surprised Balanar....

" Babe, I have something to tell you".
What is that babe? Balanar asked.
"I'm pregnant, babe.!" Traxex answered.

No words can explain how happy Balanar was at that time. They live happily. Balanar and Traxex decided to live in one house with their parents.

The truth makes you free! GOD bless everyone, have a good day.
#SteemiansForever!

Sort:  

Congratulations @giovanni213! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @giovanni213! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @giovanni213! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @giovanni213! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62