Sort:  

Yes I removed votes for each witness above because each removed votes from me hours before and appeared to not want support from me as a witness voter. If I am wrong about that, I am happy to make votes again.

You also removed a witness vote from me before any of those votes and asked me previously in private message for 10,000 Steem to be an advertiser on your project which I rejected because I do not believe we should endorse paid sponsorships links within Steem. These are very much like ads and could run the user experience.

Yes I did remove you as witness, because I dont believe you're acting in the best interests of new steemians.

As for asking for sponsorship it was a lifetime spot, AND I'm asking people who actually have resources, not the newest, unfunded individuals seeking a new opportunity. So If I'm wrong for that, then so be it.

You made a fair point and I added @drakos back today because he has helped me a lot with witness questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87