MAYA – The Untold Story

in #story6 years ago

MAYA-1068x771.png
MAYA /Isabel Nusha The soul in the world of darkness the circumstances in the era of emptiness on a very sweet crying moment in the paradise of lightness.

How could she feel gracious when it was an era of atrocious

The wordless cry of her soul was unheeded which proved to feel her she was no more needed.

Since her mom passed away Maya finds her life entirely disturbed and tortured. her stepmom never let her stay free even a single moment.

Each and every day she scolds Maya also beats frequently even though she grew up very well

Maya was neglected by all the fundamental needs. Her stepsister also irritates and makes her feel ashamed of herself without any reasons.

She sits down and ponders then she prays,” keeping the hand over heart and I pray to you my Lord aim no stronger to go through all these tortures.

Why are they so cruel to me? I beg you to free me out from this misery “

One very cold and snowful morning with foggy weather Pramila, besty visits to Maya.

She was cheerful to see Pramila and both of them recalled childhood memories. Maya didn’t say anything to Pramila.

But she understood how sad and broken little soul of her was but she didn’t dare to ask.

After 2 years back
Pramila and daddy of Maya were glad to see her on the stage titled as Wonderwoman.

“Sweet people each of you are most beautiful and miracle creatures on this planet.

I humbly request stepmom’s out there; never ever hurt an innocent soul. As I have gone through life with stepmom and understood what a stepmom can be.

Life was too misery and heavy for me. But God listened to wordless cry.

and pain of my soul he knew the pain in my heart.

The reason why I’m here in front of you all is that of sweetest.

And brightest lady Pramila my childhood besty.

She freed me out of hell and now am taking breathe in the paradise of grace.

I have become strong enough to take care of my daddy and live each day of my life with honesty and joy ”

That life was perfect and full of harmonious with the presence of Pramila.

Originally Posted on my website https://www.sappurar.com
Original Post:- https://www.sappurar.com/2018/04/03/maya-untold-story/
In case of Verification Required for ownership comment below or inbox on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/sappurar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62