You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Millionaire Dairy Truck Driver

in #story5 years ago

OMG YOUR RICH!

Oh oops, I wrote that before reading the 3rd to last sentence. What a cool story! I totally wish I had a farm except for all the hard manual labor part. Side note, did you know that Warren Buffetts son is a farmer? So your family is in great company.

But my favorite part of this story...

MIDAS!!! What a great name!

Sort:  

hahaha whoa no, that's a cool side note! I'm the same with the farm! I want one minus the manual labor haha. Or an abandoned gold town minus all the labor

^Wait are you saying that as a savvy reference to my old pitch to buy that old abandoned gold mine a few months ago? Omg why did we let that slip away??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72