Daily Tarot/Prophecy Card #15

in #story7 years ago

This is in addition to my Daily Dream/Meditation blog. I will be randomly selecting a card from one of my Tarot/Prophecy decks to get an energy/theme for the day. I will add a real picture of the card I will take in the morning and either my personal take on it or the translation from the book.

Deck- Energy

The sun brings blessings to the earth and this card portends blessings in your own life as well. Just as the sun nurtures the earth, bringing new life in the spring and summer, this is your time for a new beginning, the onset of a nurturing, new light in your life- the light of Divine Inspiration and personal growth.

This card often marks a time of great creativity, bringing the culmination of an important new project, such as the birth of a baby or the writing or publication of a book- or even the birth of a new you! Now is the time to put your energy into expressing your truth and vision. Visualize the light of Divine love, pouring into your heart and mind like the rays of the sun, bringing inspiration, growth, and the abundant blessings. See the future you want to create and know the sun is shining on your intentions now!

Translation- I've been pulling a lot of these, "this is the time to get stuff done cards" so it's definitely the time to "get stuff done" :)

Sort:  

Thank you for doing this, you've inspired me to get my deck out and re-familiarize myself with it.

I really feel it is one of the greatest tools for introspection and storytelling ever devised

Glad I could inspire @drwatson, i do like the different decks as each has a story of it's own, let me know how it goes!

Will do, I have the Rider Waite and also a deck from the Persona series haha. The persona one is more visually interesting

nice job

@grognak

A good way to get energy :)

Yes indeed, it's called the "Energy Oracle Cards" deck, lot of juice in this one

I like it ;)

Amazing information. Thank you.

@grognak

Thank you! Very true! the time to get stuff done! Too many things to be done in such a short time! Oh! help! The pressure is mounting; I should not have been bogged down by slow energy last month. I should have known about your tarot reading since last month!

Oh birth of a baby... that scares me.. but birth of a new you, I'll take that :P

Interesting!
Can we find these cards? Where? @grognak

My mom would love these posts. I tried to get her on Steemit but she having some account creation error...

i can sense new energy after reading your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51