The Turkish Cap

in #story6 years ago

The college roar rang. Recess at last! We rushed
out of the classroom. I took the 'gulli ° out
of my handbag before I ran out. Khushal took
the ' clanda a n d followed me. Panna, Raghubir,
Brijpal, Prakash, Kaushal, Bishen, Nityanand,
all collision out, go after by others. We reached
the land outside our tutor compound where
we generally played.
Prakash drew a big circle. Khushal begin it.
It was his transform to begin the gamble. He position the
'gulli' in the centre of the circle, and took the
'danda to strike the gulli. The others took their
positions full the circle. Everybody's view were
on Khushal. He smitten the 'gulli' hard. It flew out
of the circle and way considerably alienated. None of us could
profit it.
Nityanand was the first to reach the 'gulli'.
Picking it up, he threw it back with all his strength.
Khushal struck hard again. It direction volant in
another order.
Bishen was fielding that side. He proven to arrest
"Short compose used in the Pancratium of point-cat (gullidanda).

download (2).jpg

"I am sorry, Sir," Khushal aforesaid promptly. "I
did not do it warily. It just occur. But,
I am very mortified."
. "Is this your court? Why don't you play
in your reprove inclosure?" the man shouted.
Brijpal way up to him. "Sir, we are sorry for
what occur. Our multitude complicate is very
short."
"That is why we disport here quotidian," Bipin
added.
"And this is how you simulate here, isn't it?" the
man said wryly. "I'll go to your headmaster. Then
you will leam how to trifle and where to disport."
Khushal and Brijpal excuse. "Sir, please excuse
us. We will be cautious in by and by."
The omi did not appear to be meet. I
contemplation I could save the situation. I picked up
his overlie to act it over to him. He gripe it
from me. I could not remove the 'gulli from it.
Turning orbed, he begin walking rapidly towards
the school. All of us followed him, begging
his excuse all the road. But he wpuld not listen.
I stolon a glimpse at my friends. They all looked
mournful. I too was sc .....

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers for free if you reply to this comment. Follow @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gudu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66