A nice story about islam

in #story6 years ago

He was a black African woman in dry and thin body. Many people did not honor him from seeing him, but the Prophet Mohammed (pbuh) saw the hearts of the people, so the story was about the honor he had given to this woman.
His name is Umme Mahajan.
Hazrat Ayesha (R) often used to go to see him, very happy and easy to be a woman, always laughing at her face, Ayesha (R) said,
Every time I saw Umm Mahajan, he used to teach me two lines of poetry in the face of smile. Only two lines of poetry, but I would love. This is just two lines of poetry,
"The day she was lost, the precious sheets
That day I knew that God had made me honor "
I thought maybe an unknown poet, two lines of poetry and two lines of regional songs in the village of Mahajan. I did not know the meaning of this poem, but I had the feeling that the poem should have a meaning, by looking at the eyes, love and passion of Mahajan There is a story behind this poem, but he has never been asked, one day after seeing many emotions, he could not hold himself, he I ijnesa,
-Mahzan, what does this poem mean?
My poem, my own story. The gentle answer smiles Mahajan's answer

  • Please tell me a little, I want to hear that.
    Mahajan first looked at the distant desert and looked at the sky in his eyes, and said to Aisha (R), "
    I have never heard of someone born in a village in northern Ethiopia, my parents, my brothers and sisters, because at a very young age, someone sold me to a city market as slaves, from that I grew up as a slave of a wealthy businessman in Abyssinia, I used to take care of her only daughter. She was like a princess to me, she used to wear very beautiful clothes, one day behind the princess's house.
    After sleeping, I asked,
    Where is my garment sheet Mahagen?
    -A bird has taken, I was afraid of fear
    Did you mean to take a leaf? Do you think I'm a fool?
    -No, honestly, I've seen myself.
    But he did not trust me, took me to his father, he got angry over me, he got angry with me by calling people, everyone thought that I had stolen the precious sheets and hid it somewhere, searching everything for me Then, after a long time, I was tied in a pillar and a whip was whipped, the more I said I did not steal, the more they beat me,
    Then I was set free from the poles but I had no strength to stand, I fell on the ground with blood and pain all over. After seeing my condition, the master was a little illusory and said to me,
  • You set you free for the church, you are not slaves, you can go anywhere you like.
    On that day I was released, I forgot all my pain and pain, thanking God Teayala on the sky.
    I am free, but where will I go? There is no one to myself, I could not do any heavy work in this weak and light body, then one day I heard from the people, a prophet came to Medina, he gave honor to slaves and slaves, arranged for their rehabilitation, I came to him and left, this long way in the desert, walk on foot, and after passing through the camel, finally reached the Prophet Lama, the foreigner, everyone was surprised by me, but it seems that he knows all my stories.
    Where do you have Mahagen? Is there anyone in Medina?
  • No, there is no one in the Messenger of Allah
    Well, okay, do not worry, I'll give you a small camp with a straw of dates in my corner of the mosque, you stay there.
    From that I am at the corner of this mosque, he has not told me anything, but I work day and night every night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70