love story ?? home love ?? osame love

in #story6 years ago

Love-Romantic-Quotes-For-Her.jpg
Love-Romantic-Quotes-For-Her.jpg
– অবসর সময়ে দু
একটা কবিতা লেখে পথ..চাকরি করার পর
সময় মেলেই না..একটা প্রাইভেট
কম্পানীতে ছোট খাট একটা জব করে..সকাল
৭.৩০ সময় বাসা থেকে বের হয় পথ..বাস
স্ট্যান্ডে দাড়িয়ে থাকে বাসের জন্য..এই
সময়টা অনেক ব্যস্ত থাকে নগরী..সবাই যার
যার কাজের গন্তব্যে যাওয়ার জন্য
ব্যস্ত..অনেক কষ্ট করে বাসে উঠতে হয়..তাও
আবার দাড়িয়ে থাকতে হয় অনেক সময়.
– প্রায় প্রতিদিন এমনই
হয়..স্ট্যান্ডে অনেকেই
দাড়িয়ে থাকে..কিন্তু পথের নজর
কারে একটা মেয়ে..প্রতিদিন বাসের জন্য
Waiting
.. It will be a student .. Always have books in the book ..
Every day .. It is not possible to talk
to the girl in the
absence of time ..

  • Who knows if the girl does not notice?
  • back to the office every day, as the rest
    are thought pathaara girl thinking
    about ..
  • Rehana Begum asalenapathera room on the
    mother's age has a lot of ways inibaba
    a wife gharedekha bring my
    condition No..Let the day and
    live..when you
    want to see the happiness of your family before ..
  • Mother, why do you say so ..
    If you tell me like this
    then I can do it.
  • So now I'll look for
    a girl like you. I have seen a girl for
    you .. If you say yes, then you will talk rude .
  • Give me 10 more days for me
    .. I see a little ..
  • Well, think ... .. I
    can not afford to spend 10 days ..
  • It will be ..

I have food on the table by the frames .. I am feeding ..

  • The
    girl is thinking of sleeping in the bed , she thinks lying on the bed . The girl is talking about the
    weekend, the holidays
    . I will not meet the girl . It
    turned out to be a bad way.
  • The next morning, at 10 o'clock, break the
    path.
  • A
    corner of the street is sitting in the corner..A lot of people have come
    around to the beach..All of them are happy. All the people are happy. The way they
    see a girl
    coming towards him . It seems very familiar..the
    only way to come to
    know the path is that the girl ... that that bus
    she stands ..
  • khusiyaka today a lot of ways
    to meet gelaaja
    what you will tell her that he and many
    like me ..
  • she's on the
    front of the daralaaccha what are you doing following me.?
  • How do you know how the path is filling..which is screaming inside the book
    ..
  • What is not answering ..
  • where is
    it? I do not know your Foo ID and how to follow it ..
  • I'm not talking. Wherever
    you go, you are there .. what about ..?
    Do not
    think about what the path will say
    .. do not talk about standing or sitting ..?
    Is not there a problem to talk about ..?
  • She is sitting ... Then she asks
    what you do.
  • The path said without answering,
    what can you know your name ..?
  • What will you do with the name.? My
    question to answer ..

I do not follow you nakakataliya
way to meet us on yayahayata
from the haccheara all
my job is a private Company
kariara my Name path.

  • Hmmm..It all understood..that your name is
    a strange way. The way, I heard how it is
    a felicity..that is said to be done without saying anything .. My
    name is
    Paramah..Prashuna do the 3rd year ..
  • Two People
    It is evening to talk
    .. the sun is
    going down . The path is going to look at the sunset . The red color of the sun is
    coming in the face of the face
    .. Looks like a parrot now ..
  • Well today
    it arises .. It's been in the evening ..
  • Okay. Can I get the number?
  • Fairy smiled and said with a smile
    01927 digits the rest of the day to another
    debaye coincidence that the
    way we have seen ..
  • Getting a little surprised
    it was the fairy went ... ..
  • 7 days had passed, and the angel
    turns Not at the bus stand . The path is going
    crazy like crazy
    . There are
    all the restaurants in the city , crossing
    , shopping malls, etc. You
    can not even find a paris ...
    Do not sit
    .. take 3 days leave from the office . .. ..

Back to home , thinking about what to do. Now if you want to remember the
half number given to Pub Pariyas .. Many trials have
been done by putting the rest of the digits
, but no number of pearls ..

  • Today is the 8th day ... I know what
    happened .. Many
    have become ill. The road has entered the hospital . I do not get the cool bent . I have a friend on the road..but close friends..in this city ​​is there
    .. in
    a
    private
    company J

If
yes, the way to say yes to marriage to the mother, yes .. but the path
will not marry alone with Partho
.. two friends will marry together ..

  • The path went to the doctor
    .. take the day to be healthy ..?
  • The doctor said that it takes about 10-15 days . Then you can take the
    home tomorrow
    and
    keep it in full rest ..
  • The breathing problem is breathing.
  • The way the mother took her to the house ..
  • The path and Perth are
    sitting in the park .. What should I do
    now .. I
    can not say the word of the word ... I have to talk
    to the mother on the
    other . The way I am thinking .. - On the other hand Perth is worried that his
    marriage proposal will accept Nilu's
    family ..?
    Nilu is half a half of Perth
    Love them .. Many sweet relationships are two people
    .. Still two
    years left to finish the
    marriage
    . Only two people know from college life..First day there is wagering .. Then slowly love.
  • Nilu is coming today in the park
    .. to solve a problem ..
  • Perth is sitting on the grass and
    thinking that the sky is looking
    at the sky .. Suddenly came to the pointless Nilu ..
  • why this goat grass is a wish?
  • You have come
    here so much. I do not know what to do .. I am doing something like this and that is measuring
    the
    boundaries of the sky in another thought .
  • Saying the nilu path is good
    brother.
  • Nah..What else is better
    .. I have a life in mind ..
  • Nilu two people listened to everything .. then

Tell Perth today to send a proposal to the house ... to take care of Nilu .. And the
road to say, brother and brother, do
not forget that they can not be found
. They marry my favorite girl ..

  • Nimu .. I am also thinking .. Spring
    came like a breeze and
    passed away like a spring of Baishakhi . She can not be found. She can not be found in her mind.
    Today she will tell her mother. And you are still waiting
    today.

I am sitting at home and thinking about it.

  • What ray babu something ..?
  • Yes
    .. I agree to marry your favorite girl ..
  • Let's
    finally get it. I do not see the girl.
  • Nah .. you have seen it. You
    're the girl
    Balabiyera fixed to
    the janaoparthake will tell ..
  • the way the mother's room
    out of the home straight in Perth
    came ..
  • Say Hello way tahaleamio Delhi
    offers
    pathiyechiora all agree hayechenilu
    Manage has taken care
    of .. Now it is just right on your wedding day ..
  • Perth is not
    doing for me or my husband. I am losing what I am
    ..
  • Hey, do not get hurt,
    that way.

Marriage .. from the back of the
voice of his voice.

  • Hey there,
    I do not know .. What are you doing? What are you shopping?
  • I'm good or bad
    I karabekata know what you
    've been looking tomakekothaya
    gotten lost ..? Abas innovate at all, now
    that I got you ..
  • why.? Why does not receive.? And I'm sick
    was a lot. .
  • othaka think you are fine hayaka days
    later my biyetai the old
    saying from nabhala made ..
  • Wow .. congratul ation
    agrimaamake not invite ..?
  • How to do .. I
    know only half the number and
    you do not
    even know the address of the house .. - That's right .. So , on the day of your number,
    I'll be coming to the wedding day ... and take the
    rest of the three
    634..baki
    will write on the wedding day at the Gift ..
  • The road is astonishing .. What is the reason for the woman .. The man's way, the
    man gave his number. The way ...

  • Today the marriage of Perth and the path .. the two friends one
    with the groom dressed in sejechepartha
    happy, but the road still kharapakena mind
    that he met the angel ..
  • everyone has come sesapathera marriage
    marriage is one of the clouds, the
    unknown, the unseen woman is at once satheara

In the room, the cloud took a gift ahead of the
path . Because of the thick veil
, I did not see the face ..

  • Opening with the gifata ..
  • I
    gave the remaining three digits written there, if you want to call or
    come to bed ..
  • The path is amazing article
    diketahale .. this is my angel?
  • do not delay raised the veil ever
    known face and saw me pathaei
    fairy ..
  • What was surprised.? Do you find your
    angel ..
  • .. Why? I cloud the
    marriage is hayechemegha. .?
  • I am the cloud..the paradise of Paradise .. Now tell me
    not to love the angel . Who
    will live with you ..?
  • The answer
    comes only to a fairy. I love you
    .. ..you love ..
  • And after some days maybe our
    kids could hear .. How did it feel like a
    surprise ..
    All was planned .. All of my mother-in-law and I have planned this together
    ...
  • and ... and I was
    not going to die because of trouble .
  • the Rose, because the discovery would have noticed
    your ..
  • .. if you did not you say it
  • now I'm not ashamed ..
  • oh my lajjabatire ..
    this banter wore on, and the story
    of two love birds dinagu Lo ...
    ... ..you gave me a place in the house
    ... open the door of my mind,
    ...... what is good like this
    ... all the time of life ...
    once you have
    caught hands = not even kabhu
    = you like me base
    = as it was based on the heart ..
Sort:  

Really Nice love

Congratulations @hazera! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74