IndeedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago


Today I met a 9 years old boy who ask for lift from Gulshan Chowrangi till Jauhar lal flats

He is resident of Nusrat Bhutto Colony reach at Gulshan throw lift
He asked me if I have Rs 20 when I dropped him. From there I came to know that he buy some drawing books and sell then keeping Rs 5 profit (and where he live etc).
I ask him to make his video so someone can help what he replied just shock me "Mjhe kisi ki khairaat nahi chaiye"
His father have an accident riding Careem bike.
As customer ask him to ride fast.
Ya Allah help them please. If someone see that little champ please must buy from him

Sort:  

Pakistan is full of such type of chams 😓😓
Q k hum musalman ab time pey zakat nahi detey wrana yea chota selling nahi karta balkey se araha hota ..😭😭

Congratulations @healthexpert! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06